Item Description:At head of title: New Zealand Community Trust.
"Director, Deborah McCormick. Curators, Deidre Brown ..."--P. iv.
"Nathan Coley, Chris Cree Brown, Tacita Dean, Tony de Lautour, Darryn George, Eugene Hansen, Joy Hardman, Mona Hatoum, Kathleen Herbert, Lonnie Hutchinson, Anu Lehtonen, Ngahiraka Mason, Maree Mills, Simon Morris, Ani O'Neill, Lucy Orta, Ed Osborn, Michael Parekowahi, Nathan Pohio, Rachael Rakena, Caroline Rothwell, Matej Andraž Vogrinčič, Richard Wentworth, Erwin Wurm."
Exhibition catalogue.
Physical Description:viii, 80 p. : ill. (chiefly col.) ; 23 cm.
Bibliography:Includes bibliographical references.
ISBN:0473086689 (pbk.) :

City Campus

  • Call Number:
    709.040074 ART
    Available - City Campus Main Collection
Request this item Request this AUT item so you can pick it up when you're at the library.
Interlibrary Loan With Interlibrary Loan you can request the item from another library. It's a free service.